About us Contact us Help
Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick concert tickets

Cheap Trick is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday December 1st, 2018 at 3Arena in Dublin.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 1 Sat 18:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Dec 2 Sun 18:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick The SSE Arena - Belfast - Belfast, BF, United Kingdom See more
Dec 8 Sat 18:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick Motorpoint Arena - Nottingham - Nottingham, NG, United Kingdom See more
Dec 9 Sun 19:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle upon Tyne, NU, United Kingdom See more
Dec 11 Tue 18:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick The Hydro At SECC - Glasgow, GG, United Kingdom See more
Dec 12 Wed 18:00 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick Manchester Arena - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Dec 14 Fri 18:30 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick FlyDSA Arena - Sheffield, SV, United Kingdom See more
Dec 15 Sat 19:00 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick Liverpool Echo Arena - Liverpool, LV, United Kingdom See more
Dec 17 Mon 19:00 PM Def Leppard & Cheap Trick Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham - Birmingham, BI, United Kingdom See more
Dec 28 Fri 20:00 PM Cheap Trick Hard Rock Casino Vancouver - Coquitlam, BC, Canada See more
Jan 17, 2019 Thu 20:00 PM Cheap Trick The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON, Canada See more
Jan 18, 2019 Fri 21:00 PM Cheap Trick Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ON, Canada See more